Apple Press Release 18 March – Cash Balance

Apple have announced that they are having a Conference call “to announce the outcome of the Company’s discussions concerning its cash balance.”

Click to enlarge

 

This will take place on 19 March at 6am PDT  (9am EDT) & 1pm GMT.

It will be webcast.

Our guess is a dividend of up to $10 per share.

Speak Your Mind

*