Apple’s latest iStore at Grand Central Terminal

It opened at 10am EST which is 4pm CET & 3pm GMT. There was a press preview yesterday and a Press Release a couple of days ago.

Here’s quite literally a 3 minute walk through the store:

Update 6.00pm – Apple reveals to Fox News some of the Hottest New (& unreleased) Apps – mainly for your iPad.

Full article

Speak Your Mind

*